Close Menu
DomMitchTx Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Jun. 21, 2022
Joined: Jun 21, 2022
Age: 63
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Worth, TX, US
Interested In: Women
About Me
Howdy my name is Mitch, im 62 years old and live in Ft. Worth, TX. I have been in this lifestyle over 21 years. l ived in Texas for 19 years, i moved from the NY/NJ area. i was in electronics but now i am on disability due to major medical issues, im not looking for anyone to take care of me, i am more than capable of doing that on my own, however if you are disabled then i don't mind helping each other take care of ourselves. i enjoy traveling and i try to go someplace every 6 months i mostly travel by car. I have been up and down the east coast by car i enjoy gambling and im very responsible i have been to Vegas a few times as well as Oklahoma and Louisiana not to mention other states between Florida and Texas that have gambling. i have been on cruses but my passport has expired so give me a reason to renew it lol. I have never been married and have no children, well if i missed anything that you wish to know your going to have to ask me lol

Our Friends

Fetish Sex Chat Fetish Sex Chat
Fetish sex chat site, find others that love to chat about their...
Fetish Sex Community - FREE Fetish Sex Community - FREE
Free fetish sex community. 100% free to join. Find others in your area...
Find Fetish Sex Partners Find Fetish Sex Partners
Search the fetish sex ads and find a fetish partner for free. 100% to...
© 2012-2022 login.altchatr.com.